SKU: 1006506

Memoirs Of Sherlock Holmes

Author: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Condition: Good


Out of stock


Clive Merrison stars as the enduringly popular sleuth with Michael Williams as Watson in this three-volume collection from the unique fully dramatised BBC Radio 4 canon. A second collection of stories continues the adventures of Arthur Conan Doyle's much-loved fictional detective. In these intriguing tales, Holmes and Watson solve cases that range from the suspicious to the downright strange, and encounter mysteries as diverse as a missing horse and a stolen government document. These twelve stories also include Holmes' very first case and the epic struggle between Holmes and Moriarty high above the Reichenbach Falls."Volume One" includes: "Silver Blaze"; "The Yellow Face"; "The Stockbroker's Clerk"; and, "The 'Gloria Scott'". "Volume Two" includes: "The Musgrave Ritual"; "The Reigate Squires"; "The Crooked Man"; and "The Resident Patient". "Volume Three" includes: "The Greek Interpreter"; "The Naval Treaty"; "The Second Stain"; and "The Final Problem Gripping", suspenseful and hugely entertaining, these acclaimed dramatisations bring the world of Holmes and Watson to life, and are guaranteed to appeal to any fan of the great detective. ISBN:9781582791906

Additional information

Weight154 g
Dimensions170 × 104 × 20 mm
Book Author