Enjoy 10% OFF ALL Book Orders Over RM150
  • Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor Court #3) by Elizabeth Moss

Rose Bride (Lust in the Tudor Court #3)

By: Elizabeth Moss

Condition: Good
Learn more about Book Conditions

RM14.90

Out of stock

Description

For fans of Sylvia Day, Philippa Gregory, Beth Kery and The
Tudors
comes the third book in this sumptuously erotic series
set amidst the Tudor court. ISBN:9781444752472

Additional information

Weight 234 g
Dimensions 199 × 129 × 17 mm
Condition

Format

Book Author

Publisher

Language

Rating

ISBN 9781444752472