Enjoy 10% OFF ALL Book Orders Over RM150

The Secret Seven (Five-book Set)

By: Enid Blyton

Condition: Acceptable
Learn more about Book Conditions


Out of stock


The set contains five books from the series.

The Secret Seven or Secret Seven Society is a fictional group of child detectives created by Enid Blyton. They appear in one of several adolescent detective series Blyton wrote.

The Secret Seven consists of Peter (the society's head), Janet (Peter's sister), Jack, Barbara, George, Pam and Colin. Jack's sister Susie and her best friend Binkie make occasional appearances in the books; they hate the Secret Seven and delight in playing tricks designed to humiliate them, although this is partly fuelled by their almost obsessive desire to belong to the society.

Unlike most other Blyton series, this one takes place during the school term time because the characters go to day schools.

Additional information

Weight 567 g
Book Author