Sale!
SKU: 1025330

Time to Say Goodbye

Author: S. D. Robertson

Condition: Very good

RM15.90 RM14.31

1 in stock

ISBN: 9780008100674
ISBN: 1025330 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Description

Is there ever a right time to let go?

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .

*A heart-rending story about a father's love for his daughter.
Perfect for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN.* ISBN:9780008100674

Additional information

Weight256 g
Dimensions198 × 129 × 23 mm
Book Author

Condition

Format

Publisher

Rating

Language